Strengthen your online marketing with
Social media advertising

Looking to enhance your interaction with your target groups? Social media’s the way to go. It’s a fast and direct track straight to the heart of your audience. Tilting the scales in your favour when it comes to conversion. Especially when you mobilise social media advertising.

Tell your story on Instagram and Pinterest

Instagram and Pinterest are where it’s at when you want to boost your reach online. Like to present your products in an attractive way? Of course you do. These popular social media services are two perfect platforms. They boost your image and they boast high findability through Google. Need help to spin your Instagram stories or advertise on Pinterest? Our experts break down all barriers.

Get to know your target groups through Facebook and Twitter

By interacting with your audience on Facebook and Twitter you gain greater insight into who your target groups are and what they think of you. That enables you to enhance your customer loyalty, boost your image and improve your service. Posting relevant content with a link to your website is a great start. But Facebook ads also help improve your online visibility. The same goes for Twitter.

Upgrade your LinkedIn profile

Social media campaigns can improve the visibility of your company, opening the door to a higher conversion rate. Reason enough to make sure your LinkedIn profile is as compelling as it can be to grab people’s attention (including future colleagues). Next up: advertising...

Stay connected with remarketing

People who’ve already visited your website, have viewed specific product pages or the contact form are probably interested in what you have to offer. And how do you make sure they come back? How do you hold their attention through every step of the conversion journey? Remarketing is the answer. This allows you to follow your website visitors where they go online and try to persuade them to return with banners on other websites, say.

Interested to know how we can help your company, brand or product grab the attention of your target audience with social media advertising and a tailored content strategy? Let’s talk.

Renforcez votre marketing en ligne avec la
Social Media Advertising

Vous entendez multiplier les interactions avec vos publics cibles ? Les réseaux sociaux sont la solution. En effet, ils vous permettent de diffuser de façon très ciblée le message approprié auprès de votre public. Ce qui augmente les chances de conversion. Surtout si vous misez aussi sur la publicité via les réseaux sociaux.

Racontez votre histoire sur Instagram et Pinterest

Instagram et Pinterest sont des incontournables pour augmenter votre audience en ligne. Ces médias sociaux populaires vous offrent la possibilité de présenter vos produits de façon attrayante à vos followers. Au-delà de renforcer votre notoriété, ils améliorent votre référencement sur Google. Besoin d’aide pour l’élaboration de vos récits Instagram ou la création de vos publicités Pinterest ? Nos experts sont là pour vous.

Apprenez-en plus sur vos publics cibles via Facebook et Twitter

Par des interactions accrues avec votre public sur Facebook ou Twitter, vous cernez mieux vos publics cibles et ce qu’ils pensent de vous. Ces informations vous donnent l’opportunité d’améliorer la confiance client, de booster votre image et d’optimiser votre service. Une des options est la publication de messages pertinents avec des liens vers votre site web. Les publicités sur Facebook contribuent aussi au renforcement de votre visibilité en ligne. Même chose pour Twitter.

Rafraîchissez votre profil LinkedIn

Les campagnes sur les médias sociaux améliorent la visibilité de votre entreprise, et donc vos chances de conversion. Autant de raisons pour que votre profil LinkedIn soit lui aussi convaincant et attire l’attention de tous ces utilisateurs (et futurs collègues). La publicité est l’étape suivante…

Assurez le suivi de vos leads par le biais du remarketing

Il est fort probable que les personnes qui ont déjà visité votre site web ou certaines pages produits, ou qui ont complété le formulaire de contact, soient intéressées par votre offre. Mais comment faire pour qu’elles reviennent ? Comment maintenir leur niveau d’attention à chaque étape du customer journey vers la conversion ? Le remarketing est la solution. Cette technique permet de suivre le comportement de vos visiteurs et de faire le nécessaire pour les convaincre de revenir, par exemple par du bannering sur d’autres sites.

Curieux de savoir comment nous recourons à la publicité sur les réseaux sociaux et à une stratégie de contenu sur mesure pour vous aider à rendre votre entreprise, marque ou produits top of mind auprès de vos publics cibles ? Nous sommes là.