More views?
Make a videoooh!

Attract your target audience and converting your message into lead-generating communication? B2B and B2C? Online, via TV or at an event? Create a video that surprises and blows viewers away!

Discover the power of creative video.

Which video do you need?

You want to bring your message in a video? You got that right. But how do you start? Which format do you choose? An animation or corporate film, a TV commercial or instruction video? We'll look together to find the best solution and turn your video production into a fascinating story that burns on the retina and crawls under people's skin.

 

 

 

Strong story? Strong result!

What and who do you want to achieve with your video? What do you want to tell and how? Once the strategy is ready, we will write a strong story for you. In word and image. We devise a creative concept and draw up a well thought-out scenario that conveys the message to your target group clearly, captivatingly and creatively. Applause!

Strategic thinking
 in advance determines
the success of your video.

Video production from Action! to Voila!

How is an animation, company film, TV commercial, testimonial, instruction video or explanimation made? You don't have to worry about that. During the video production, our experts record the scenario on screen. To this end, we have all the materials and expertise in-house. Do you want special effects? Infographics? A slow motion, time-lapse or 3D animation? No problem. With our video drones we even make spectacular images from the air.

After filming, we assemble the right images into a coherent and compelling story. In this phase, your video production really comes to life! And now you can count on the technical and creative skills of our people. As soon as the video is finished, we put it online or distribute it through other channels. How do we put your video in the spotlight and generate views? Two words: video marketing.

Why does an animated film work?

Do you always have to go out with an entire crew to watch a video? No, no. For an instructional or promotional video, animation is sufficient. Attractive drawing style, dynamic editing, voice-over, music underneath... An animation film works perfectly to explain your product or service in a crystal clear and simple way.

An animation video 
is ideal to explain
a product 
or a service.

 

 

 

 

Videomarketing

Achieve more with video marketing

Do you want your video to reach an audience as large as possible? Uh... duh?! Then make intelligent use of video marketing. Because just dropping your video on your website is not enough to generate views. How to bring your video to the attention of your target audience? Leave that to our video marketers.

With the right
mix of the
proper channels
you get 
the best results.

Spread the word, advertise & optimize

What is video marketing? Simple: we make sure your video is seen. We promote it on social media. With a post or a targeted (paying) advertisement. This increases the chance of ordering, contact requests or other conversions. We make your video production SEO-proof and therefore optimally findable for search engines. And, last but not least, we think cross-medially and distribute your video as much as possible via any suitable channel (see: an e-mailing to customers, prospects, partners or journalists).

Plus de vues ? 
Faites une vidéoooh !

Attirer l'attention de votre public cible et convertir votre message en communication générant des leads ? B2B et B2C ? En ligne, à la télévision ou lors d'un événement ? Créez une vidéo qui étonne et éblouit les spectateurs !

Découvrez la puissance de la vidéo créative.

De quelle vidéo avez-vous besoin ?

Vous voulez apporter votre message dans une vidéo ? Bien vu. Mais par où commencer ? Quel format choisissez-vous ? Un film d'animation ou d'entreprise, une publicité télévisée ou une vidéo d'instruction ?Nous regardons les possibilités avec vous pour trouver la meilleure solution et transformer votre production vidéo en une histoire fascinante qui brûle la rétine.

 

 

 

Une excellente histoire ? Un excellent résultat !

Que voulez-vous atteindre avec votre vidéo et qui ? Que voulez-vous dire et comment ? Une fois que la stratégie sera prête, nous rédigerons une puissante histoire pour vous. En mots et en images. Nous élaborons un concept créatif et élaborons un scénario bien pensé qui transmet le message à votre groupe cible de manière claire, captivante et créative. Bravo !

La réflexion stratégique
à l'avance
détermine le succès
de votre vidéo.

Production vidéo d'Action ! à Voila !

Comment fait-on une animation, un film d'entreprise, une publicité télévisée, un témoignage, une vidéo d'instruction ou une explanimation ? Tu n'as pas à t'inquiéter pour ça. Pendant la production vidéo, nos experts capturent le scénario sur écran. Pour cela nous disposons de tout le matériel et de l'expertise nécessaires. Vous voulez des effets spéciaux ? Infographie ? Un ralenti, une vidéo à intervalles réguliers ou une animation 3D ? Pas de problème. Avec nos drones vidéo, nous réalisons même des images spectaculaires depuis les airs.

Après le tournage, nous assemblons les bonnes images en une histoire cohérente et convaincante. Dans cette phase, votre production de vidéo prend vie ! Et maintenant, vous pouvez compter sur les compétences techniques et créatives de notre personnel. Une fois la vidéo terminée, nous la mettons en ligne ou la distribuons par d'autres canaux. Comment nous mettons votre vidéo sous les feux de la rampe et générons des vues ? Deux mots : marketing vidéo.

Pourquoi un film d'animation fonctionne ?

Faut-il toujours sortir avec toute une équipe pour regarder une vidéo ? Bien sûr que non. Une animation suffit pour une vidéo d'instruction ou promotionnelle. Style de dessin attrayant, montage dynamique, voix off, musique... Un film d'animation fonctionne parfaitement pour expliquer votre produit ou service d'une manière claire et simple.

Une vidéo d'animation
est le moyen idéale
pour expliquer 
un produit ou un service.

 

 

 

 

 

Obtenez plus avec le marketing vidéo

Voulez-vous que votre vidéo atteigne un public aussi large que possible ? Heu.... duh ? Alors faites un usage intelligent du marketing vidéo. Parce qu'il ne suffit pas de déposer votre vidéo sur votre site web pour générer des vues. Comment attirer l'attention de votre public cible sur votre vidéo ? Laissez cela à nos spécialistes du marketing vidéo.

Avec le bon mix
des bonnes chaînes
vous pouvez obtenir
les meilleurs résultats.

Passer le mot, faire de la publicité et optimiser

Qu'est-ce que le marketing vidéo ? Simple : nous assurons que votre vidéo est vue. Nous en faisons la promotion sur les médias sociaux. Avec un poste ou une annonce ciblée (payante). Cela augmente les chances de commande, de demandes de contact ou d'autres conversions. Nous rendons votre production vidéo à l'épreuve du référencement et, par conséquent, nous la trouvons de manière optimale pour les moteurs de recherche. Pour conclure, nous pensons de manière cross-média et distribuons votre vidéo autant que possible via n'importe quel canal approprié (voir : un emailing aux clients, prospects, partenaires ou journalistes).