Discover the added value of
event communication.

Do you want to strengthen the image of your company? Boosting the team spirit among your employees? Increase your brand awareness and generate more leads? Then turn your company events, staff party and exhibition participation into a real experience. Be inspired by our event approach.

To the stars ... and beyond! We launched a dizzying Top Team Pro event for Eternit
more references

 

Enjoy full event service

Organising an event involves a lot of work. Fortunately, you don't have to worry about that. With our full event service we guide your meeting, exhibition, road show, VIP hospitality event, incentive, team-building, conference, seminar or private party in the right direction.

Ready for an amazing event?

Full event service, total spectacle, unique experience... Nice words, but believe us: we already have so many events on our counter that we can guarantee you a smooth event organization. Stand out at a trade fair? A staff party that swings? Celebrating a business opening in style? We do what we promise: organise events that stand out and give you a positive return on.


 

Concept, communication, location and animation.
Your event becomes a
unforgettable
total experience!

Which event tools fit
into your marketing mix?

Company event, congress, incentive, team building or exhibition. You are in good hands with us for every event. We take care of the entire organisation from A to Z so you can sleep on both ears. An original concept, a suitable location, surprising acts and a smooth audiovisual support. With D'M&S Events in the driving seat, you can sit back and enjoy a creative, tightly organised total experience.

Contact our exports

Découvrez la valeur ajoutée
de la communication événementielle.

Vous souhaitez renforcer l'image de votre entreprise ? Stimuler l'esprit d'équipe chez vos collaborateurs ? Augmenter la notoriété de votre marque et générer plus de leads ? Transformez vos événements d'entreprise, la fête du personnel et vos participations aux expositions en une véritable expérience. Laissez-vous inspirer par notre approche événementielle.

Jusqu'aux étoiles... et au-delà ! Pour Eternit, nous avons lancé un événement Top Team Pro vertigineux.
plus de références

Profitez d'un service d'événements complet

L'organisation d'un événement demande beaucoup de travail. Heureusement, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter pour ça. Avec notre service d'événement nous menons votre réunion, salon, roadshow, événement d’hospitalité VIP, incentive, team building, congrès, séminaire ou votre événement privé à bonne fin.

 

Prêt pour un événement de haut niveau ?

Service événementiel complet, spectacle total, expérience unique... De belles paroles, mais croyez-nous : nous avons déjà tellement d'événements sur notre compteur que nous pouvons vous garantir une organisation sans faille. Se démarquer lors d'un salon professionnel ? Une fête du personnel qui balance ? Célébrer l'ouverture d'une entreprise avec style ? Nous faisons ce que nous promettons : organiser des événements qui se démarquent et vous donnent une rétrospective positif de l'événement.


 

Concept, communication,
le lieu et l'animation.
Votre événement sera
une expérience totale
inoubliable !

Welke eventtools passen
in jouw marketingmix?

Bedrijfsevent, congres, incentive, teambuilding of beurs. Voor elk evenement bent u bij ons in goede handen. Wij verzorgen de hele organisatie van a tot z zodat u op beide oren kunt slapen. Een origineel concept, een geschikte locatie, verrassende acts en een vlotte audiovisuele support. Met D’M&S Events in de driving seat kan u rustig achteroverleunen en genieten van een creatieve, strak georganiseerde totaalervaring.

Contacteer onze experten