Successful lead generation
Boost your sales

Do you have a good handle on your market and your potential customers? Do you know how to get the attention of your target audience and win their custom? Lead generation is just our thing.

We turn people on to your business, brand or product with a sophisticated online marketing strategy that focuses on relevant content. We develop attractive newsletters, absorbing e-books and appealing e-mail campaigns. We raise awareness through social media, with videos, influencer marketing and other digital techniques.

Webtracking first!

It always starts with an in-depth analysis of your existing digital performance. Is your website attracting the right visitors? Could you ramp up traffic? How do visitors behave? Do your social media campaigns convert enough leads?

We have the web tracking and analysis tools to collect and crunch the data. And give you a clear steer on your digital status.

leadfeedernormal

Online marketing strategy

We need deep insight into how your target groups behave before we can develop a sophisticated online marketing strategy that focuses on relevant content to turns people on to your business, brand or product.

  • We develop attractive newsletters, absorbing e-books and appealing e-mail campaigns.
  • We raise awareness through social media, with videos, influencer marketing and other digital techniques.

The ultimate goal: widening your customer base, generating more leads and boosting your conversion rate by increasing your contacts.

Turn anonymous visitors into known customers

Don’t know who visits your website? You’re missing out on a lot of data and potential customers. And you’re not the only one. Did you know that the average website allows some 98% of its visitors to slip through its fingers? So how do you make that data visible, even without conversion? Anonymous tracking.

Which online tools fit
into your marketing mix?

In the digital age, a high-performance and solid online communication strategy is indispensable to put itself on the map as a modern company. With our expertise we attract as many users of the Internet highway as possible to your virtual and physical address. Set up an attractive online platform, search engine optimized and promoted via a SEA campaign? Integrate an e-commerce module into your website? Anything is possible.

Contact our experts

Génération de leads réussie
Boostez vos ventes

Connaissez-vous le marché et vos clients potentiels ? Savez-vous comment attirer l’attention de vos publics cibles et les convaincre d’opter pour vous ? En d’autres termes : comment générer des leads de qualité ? Nous allons vous mettre sur la voie.

Grâce à une stratégie de marketing en ligne sophistiquée qui met l’accent sur le contenu pertinent, nous rendons votre entreprise, marque ou produit désirable auprès du grand public. Nous créons des newsletters attrayantes, des livres électroniques captivants ou des campagnes par e-mail. Nous accroissons la notoriété grâce aux réseaux sociaux, aux vidéos en ligne, à l’influencer marketing et à d’autres techniques numériques.

Commençons par du web-tracking !

Tout commence par une analyse approfondie des performances actuelles de vos activités numériques. Votre site web attire-t-il les bons visiteurs ? Le trafic pourrait-il être amélioré ? Comment les visiteurs se comportent-ils ? Vos campagnes sur les réseaux sociaux génèrent-elles les bonnes conversions ?

Nos outils de web-tracking et d’analyse nous permettent de répondre à toutes ces questions. Vous obtenez ainsi une vision claire de votre situation numérique.

leadfeedernormal

Stratégie marketing en ligne

Ce n’est que lorsque nous avons une connaissance approfondie du comportement de vos publics cibles que nous élaborons une stratégie marketing en ligne sophistiquée qui met l’accent sur les outils et le contenu pertinents afin de renforcer l’attrait de votre entreprise, marque ou produit.

  • Nous créons des newsletters attrayantes, des livres électroniques captivants ou des campagnes par e-mail.
  • Nous accroissons la notoriété grâce aux réseaux sociaux, aux vidéos en ligne, à l’influencer marketing et à d’autres techniques numériques.

Le but ultime ? Élargir votre clientèle et augmenter les chances de conversion et de génération de leads en multipliant le nombre de contacts.

Transformez les visiteurs anonymes en clients connus

Vous ne savez pas qui sont les visiteurs de votre site web ? Alors, vous passez à côté de beaucoup de données et de clients potentiels. Toutefois, vous n’êtes le seul. Saviez-vous qu’un site web laisse passer en moyenne près de 98 % de ses visiteurs entre les mailles du filet ? Comment rendre ces données visibles, même sans conversion préalable ? En optant pour le suivi anonyme !

Quels outils en ligne conviennent

À VOTRE MARKETINGMIX ?

A notre époque numérique, une stratégie de communication en ligne performante et solide est indispensable pour se positionner comme une entreprise moderne. Grâce à notre expertise, nous attirons le plus grand nombre d'utilisateurs possible de l'autoroute Internet vers votre adresse virtuelle et physique. Mettre en place une plateforme en ligne attractive, un moteur de recherche optimisé et promu via une campagne SEA ? Intégrer un module e-commerce dans votre site web ? Tout est possible.

Contactez-nous