How can we convert as many interested prospects as possible into satisfied customers? That’s what Ergodôme, specialist in ergonomic furniture, wanted us to answer. So D’M&S developed an action-oriented online marketing strategy that exclusively focused on its conversion-driven website.

Persuade with expertise

Not the products but Ergodôme’s expertise is put in the spotlight on its new website. By means of video testimonials and informative articles, questions such as “A firm or a soft mattress?” are being answered. The customer immediately knows he’s at the right page. The introductory video perfectly encourages each visitor to take a closer look around the site.

Website expanded with webshop

The website is built on Drupal open source technology, which means it could be easily enhanced with an e-commerce module in the next phase of the project. From prospection, via advice, to the actual purchase of the products. In other words, a one-stop-shop. 

In-house video production

D’M&S also took on the full production duties for the video testimonials. The professional photos on the new website were shot by PhotograPhil, the in-house photographer at D’M&S. In other words, Ergodôme was given the all-in service to generate and realise online leads.

Because of the thoughtful placement of calls to action and relevant content, we give the conversion a boost.

Comment pouvons-nous convertir un maximum de prospects intéressés en clients satisfaits ? Le spécialiste en meubles ergonomiques Ergodôme a frappé à la porte de D’M&S pour nous poser cette question. Il est reparti avec une stratégie de marketing online centrée sur la conversion, avec comme cerise sur le gâteau un nouveau site web axé 100 % sur l’action.

 

Convaincre avec professionnalisme

Le nouveau site web ne met pas pleins feux sur les produits, mais sur l’expertise d’Ergodôme. Des vidéos de témoignages clients et des articles informatifs donnent réponse aux questions telles que « Un matelas dur ou mou ? » ou « Comment soulager mon mal de dos ? ». Le visiteur comprend tout de suite qu’il a sonné à la bonne porte.

 

Valeur ajoutée avec le webshop

Nous avons créé le site web comme toujours avec la technologie open source Drupal. Nous avons ainsi facilement pu y intégrer un module e-commerce dans un second temps. Une fois le processus de consultation terminé, le prospect peut maintenant directement passer à l’achat effectif. Un site à guichet unique !

Production vidéo en interne

Nous nous sommes également chargés de la production complète des vidéos de témoignages clients. Les photos professionnelles sur le nouveau site ont encore été prises par notre photographe interne. De cette manière, Ergodôme avait tous les outils en main pour générer et convertir des leads en ligne.

En insérant intelligemment des calls to action et du contenu pertinent, nous avons boosté le nombre de conversions.